skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 2
W
BIG 1
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
Victoria Arena West
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
W
Osseo East
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
Braemar West
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
T
Pagel 1
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
Minnetonka B
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
W
Pagel 1
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
T
Braemar East
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
SLP West
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Shakopee 1
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
T
Minnetonka A
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
W
Northeast
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
Minnetonka B
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
T
Pagel 2
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
Pagel 2
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
W
Pagel 1
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Pagel 2
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
T
Eden Prairie 1
FINAL